How to delete your account
It's sad to know you're getting out... but no grudges, here are the steps to delete your account and all your data:
ATTENTION: THIS PROCESS IS IRREVERSIBLE!
1. Go to your Profile
2. Open Settings and tap "Delete my account"
3. Type your user name and tap "Delete"
5. Wait for process to finish and login screen to be presented.
6. COME BACK PLEEASE! Just kidding, have a nice life!




Comentários
Postar um comentário